How To Delete A Post On Facebook

16
Social Media QuestionsHow To Delete A Post On Facebook
noralovekin3 asked 6 months ago
Jai replied 6 months ago

Hiding a post that you’ve shared from your Page will remove it from your Page, but not from your Page’s activity log (which only you and other managers of your Page can see). When you delete a post, you’ll permanently remove it from your Page, including your Page’s activity log.
To hide or delete a post from your Page:
Go to the post on your Page’s timeline
Click in the top-right corner
Select Hide from timeline or Delete from Page
To unhide a post you’ve hidden:
Click Settings at the top of your Page
Click Activity Log in the left column
Click next to the post you want to unhide and select Allowed on Page

Himanshu Agrawal replied 6 months ago

To hide or delete a post from your Page:
Go to the post on your Page’s timeline.
Click in the top-right corner.
Select Hide from timeline or Delete from Page.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.